Sep 23, 2021  
2021-2022 College Catalog 
    
2021-2022 College Catalog

Instructional Calendar


 

Fall 2021

Classes Begin  

All Classes Begin (Day & Evening: On-Campus and

Continuing Education Classes: Off-Campus)

Monday, August 30
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Labor Day Monday, September 6
County List Census Date Monday, September 20
Sprint-12 Week Classes Begin Monday, September 27
NO CLASSES-Columbus Day Monday, October 11

Mid-Term Grades Due-10:00 AM

Sprint-8 Week Classes Begin

Monday, October 25
Last Day to Withdraw from Courses Friday, November 19
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holiday Wednesday - Saturday,
    November 24- 27
Last Day of Instruction Friday, December 17
  Snow Day Saturday, December 18
  Final Grades Due-10:00 AM Monday, December 20
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holiday Thursday-Saturday
    December 23 -January 1, 2021

Winter 2022

College Closed-Holiday

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Classes Begin Monday, January 3
Last Day to Withdraw from Courses Wednesday, January 12
Classes End/Final Examinations Thursday, January 13
Grades Due-10:00 AM Friday, January 14

Spring 2022

NO CLASSES - Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17

All Classes Begin (Day/Evening: On/Off Campus)

Tuesday, January 18
County List Census Date Monday, February 7
Sprint-12 Week Classes Begin Monday, February 14
NO CLASSES - Faculty Workshop Day Wednesday, February 23
Mid-Term Grades Due-10:00 AM Monday, March 14
NO CLASSES - SPRING BREAK Monday - Saturday,
    March 14-19

Classes Resume

Sprint- 8 Week Classes Begin

Monday, March 21
Last Day to Withdraw from Courses Thursday, April 14
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holiday Friday–Tuesday,
    April 15-19
Classes Resume Wednesday, April 20
   

Last Day of Instruction

Student Honors Convocation

Friday, May 13
Commencement Saturday, May 14
Final Grades Due-10:00 AM Monday, May 16

Summer 2022

NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holidays Monday, May 30
  Monday, July 4
   
Summer Session 1 (3 weeks)  
Classes Begin Monday, May 23
Classes End Friday, June 10
   
Summer Session 2 (6 weeks)  
Classes Begin Monday, May 23
Classes End Friday, July 1
   
Summer Session 3 (12 weeks)  
Classes Begin Monday, May 23
Classes End Friday, August 12
   
Summer Session 4 (6 weeks)  
Classes Begin Tuesday, July 5
Classes End Friday, August 12