Aug 09, 2022  
2022-2023 College Catalog 
    
2022-2023 College Catalog

Instructional Calendar


 

Fall 2022

Classes Begin  

All Classes Begin (Day & Evening: On-Campus and

Continuing Education Classes: Off-Campus)

Monday, August 29
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Labor Day Monday, September 5
County List Census Date Monday, September 19
Sprint-12 Week Classes Begin Monday, September 26
NO CLASSES-Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, October 10

Mid-Term Grades Due-10:00 AM

Sprint-8 Week Classes Begin

Monday, October 24
Last Day to Withdraw from Courses Friday, November 18
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holiday

Wednesday, November 23 -
Saturday, November 26

Last Day of Instruction Friday, December 16
  Snow Day Saturday, December 17
  Final Grades Due-10:00 AM

Monday, December 19

NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holiday Friday, December 23, 2022-
​Monday, January 2, 2023

Winter 2023

NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holiday

Friday, December 23, 2022-
​Monday, January 2, 2023

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 3
Last Day to Withdraw from Courses Thursday, January 12
Classes End/Final Examinations Friday, January 13
Grades Due-10:00 AM Monday, January 16

Spring 2023

NO CLASSES - Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16

All Classes Begin (Day/Evening: On/Off Campus)

Tuesday, January 17
County List Census Date Monday, February 6
Sprint-12 Week Classes Begin Monday, February 13
NO CLASSES - Faculty Workshop Day Wednesday, February 22
Mid-Term Grades Due-10:00 AM Monday, March 13
NO CLASSES - SPRING BREAK

Monday, March 13 -
Saturday, March 18

Classes Resume

Sprint- 8 Week Classes Begin

Monday, March 20
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holiday

Friday, April 7–
Tuesday, April 11

Classes Resume Wednesday, April 12
Last Day to Withdraw from Courses Friday, April 14

Last Day of Instruction

Student Honors Convocation

Friday, May 12
Commencement Saturday, May 13
Final Grades Due-10:00 AM                                                             Monday, May 15

Summer 2023

NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holidays Monday, May 29
  Tuesday, July 4
   
Summer Session 1 (3 weeks)  
Classes Begin Monday, May 22
Classes End Friday, June 9
   
Summer Session 2 (6 weeks)  
Classes Begin Monday, May 22
Classes End Friday, June 30
   
Summer Session 3 (12 weeks)  
Classes Begin Monday, May 22
Classes End Friday, August 11
   
Summer Session 4 (6 weeks)  
Classes Begin Monday, July 3
Classes End Friday, August 11