Jun 18, 2024  
2023-2024 College Catalog 
    
2023-2024 College Catalog

Instructional Calendar


 

Fall 2023

All Classes Begin (Day/Evening: On-Campus and):

Monday, August 28                                                 

NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Labor Day:

Monday, September 4

County List Census Date:

Monday, September 18

Sprint-12 Week Classes Begin:

Monday, September 25

NO CLASSES-Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples’ Day:

Monday, October 9

Mid-Term Grades Due-10:00 AM

Sprint-8 Week Classes Begin:

Monday, October 23

Last Day to Withdraw from Courses:

Friday, November 17

NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holiday:

Wednesday, November 22 -
Saturday, November 25

Last Day of Instruction:

Friday, December 15

Snow Day:

Saturday, December 16

Final Grades Due-10:00 AM:

Monday, December 18

NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holiday:

Friday, December 22, 2023-
​Monday, January 1, 2024

Winter 2024

NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holiday:

Friday, December 22, 2023-
​Monday, January 1, 2024

Classes Begin:

Tuesday, January 2

Last Day to Withdraw from Courses:

Thursday, January 11

Classes End/Final Examinations:

Friday, January 12

Grades Due-10:00 AM:

Monday, January 15

Spring 2024

NO CLASSES - Martin Luther King Jr. Day:

Monday, January 15

All Classes Begin (Day/Evening: On/Off Campus):

Tuesday, January 16

County List Census Date:

Monday, February 5

Sprint-12 Week Classes Begin:

Monday, February 12

NO CLASSES - Faculty Workshop Day:

Wednesday, March 6

Mid-Term Grades Due-10:00 AM:

Monday, March 11

NO CLASSES - SPRING BREAK:

Monday, March 11 -
Saturday, March 16

Classes Resume

Sprint- 8 Week Classes Begin:

Monday, March 18

NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holiday:

Friday, March 29–
Tuesday, April 2

Classes Resume:

Wednesday, April 3

Last Day to Withdraw from Courses:

Friday, April 12

Last Day of Instruction:

Friday, May 10

Commencement:

Saturday, May 11

Final Grades Due-10:00 AM:

Monday, May 13

Summer 2024

NO CLASSES/COLLEGE CLOSED-Holidays:

Monday, May 27
Wednesday, June 19
Thursday, July 4

Summer Session 1 (3-weeks)

 

Classes Begin:

Monday, May 20

Classes End:

Thursday, June 6

Summer Session 2 (6-weeks)

 

Classes Begin:

Monday, May 20

Classes End:

Thursday, June 27

Summer Session 3 (12-weeks)

 

Classes Begin:

Monday, May 20

Classes End:

Friday, August 9

Summer Session 5 (3-weeks)

 

Classes Begin:

Monday, July 1

Classes End:

Thursday, July 18

Summer Session 6 (6-weeks)

 

Classes Begin:

Monday, July 1

Classes End:

Friday, August 9